Privacy Policy   Calendar   Store   Connect   Contact Us   Español   
Home
About Us
Blood Services
Donate
Get Help
Get Prepared
Take a Class
Special Events
Service to the Armed Forces
Volunteer
Youth Services

Contact Us

Mailing Address
3150 E. 29th Street
Long Beach, CA 90806
(562) 595-6341-Phone
(562) 424-2821- Fax


Blood Donations
To make an appointment to give blood call:
(800) Give-Life or visit www.redcrossblood.org

Community Events and Fairs
To request the Red Cross at your community event or fair click here.


CPR/First Aid Training
Questions about courses and registration call 1-800-445-8210(English) or 1-800-445-8223(Spanish) or support@redcrosstraining.org.

Disaster Preparedness Presentations
To request a disaster preparedness presentation click here.

Donations/Trust/Bequest
Questions on local chapter donations, trust, bequest and wills contact:
Margaret Arbini Madonna at (562) 490-4020 or Margaret.Arbini-Madonna@redcross.org

Disaster Relief Assistance
If you have been affected by a local disaster and need assistance contact: Chris Campbell-Jay at (562) 490-4005 or Chris.Campbell@redcross.org

International Services & Tracing
Questions about Holocaust and war victims tracing contact:
Ian Whyte at (562) 490-4001 or Ian.Whyte@redcross.org

Nurse Assistant Program
Questions regarding our Nurse Assistant Program click here.

Media
For media inquiries, news, press releases, interviews, Red Cross response to disasters call: Guillermo Sanchez at (562) 490-4016 or Guillermo.Sanchez@redcross.org

Military
Questions about connecting with family members in the military (7 days a week, 24 hours a day):
1-888-737-4306

Volunteering
Interested in helping others and becoming a Red Cross volunteer please contact Katie Kang at (562) 490-4014 or Katie.Kang@redcross.org

Workplace Health & Safety Training
Interested in teaching your employees CPR/First Aid Training contact:
Cassie Trost at Cassie.Trost@redcross.org

Youth Volunteer
Are you 18 and under and want to become a youth Red Cross volunteer please contact Ally Joy at (562) 490-4015 or Allyson.Joy@redcross.org

Social Media

Join the conversation.  Join the Greater Long Beach Chapter at the following sites and keep up with GLBC news and events:

                 

 

 

 
 
   
 
Terms And Conditions